Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Troy

1 rating

The wait is VERY long, the only person working there spends 30 minutes per person. Not worth the wait and the money. Great Clips is across the street, same haircut, cheaper and faster.

5 rating

Always a great haircut and friendly staff.

5 rating

Amazing hairstylist! Great customer service the experience is unforgettable

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

1
Luis M. | July 20, 2020 Google

" The wait is VERY long, the only person working there spends 30 minutes per person. Not worth the wa"

5
Rob M. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Always a great haircut and friendly staff."

5
Jami A. | January 21, 2020 Facebook

"Amazing hairstylist! Great customer service the experience is unforgettable"

5
Bob K. | December 14, 2019 Google

"The staff takes great care of you and makes you look great. I've never had a bad experience there an"

5
Josh H. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Rafi did an excellent job! I really appreciated him explaining the haircut as he went, showing how i"

5
John S. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Got the free cut for first time - upgraded to MVP for free. Now, I'm that guy who would never pay fo"

5
Venkata V. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Nice ambience and great Hair stylists. Stopped going to Great clips after the first time I visited t"

5
Connor O. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Great service and care"

5
Audrey C. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Karen was so kind and efficient. I will be back...Joe Sanders"

5
Ryan F. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Had an amazing time with Rafi. He's an extremely good stylist and helped me get the products I neede"